North United Methodist Church | Indianapolis, IN

Staff

The Church Office is open 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday-Thursday, and 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m. on Friday. Individual office days are listed below.

 

 

Josh Beach

Pastoral Intern
Phone:
E-mail:
Office Days: Varies

Read More...

Comments Off on Josh Beach

Nancy Fykes

Business Manager
Phone: 317-924-2612 x 28
Email:nfykes@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Nancy Fykes

Mark Gilgallon

Director of Music
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 29
Email:mgilgallon@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Read More...

Comments Off on Mark Gilgallon

Diane Gattone

Minister of Visitation
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x23
Email: dgattone@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Read More...

Comments Off on Diane Gattone

Heather Hinton

Organist
Email: hhinton@northchurchindy.com

Read More...

Comments Off on Heather Hinton

Lorna Johnson

Bookkeeper
Phone: 317-924-2612 x 32
Email: ljohnson@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday (beginning July 16)

Read More...

Comments Off on Lorna Johnson

Joshua Jordan

Finance Director
Phone: (317) 924-2612
Email: jjordan@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Read More...

Comments Off on Joshua Jordan

Jeff Linnan

Lead Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: jlinnan@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Jeff Linnan

Karena Lofton

Sunday Morning Receptionist
Phone: (317) 924-2612
Email: receptionist@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Sunday

Read More...

Comments Off on Karena Lofton

Linda Mansfield

Communications Coordinator
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 22
Email: lmansfield@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesday-Thursday

Read More...

Comments Off on Linda Mansfield

Ed Matthews

Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: ematthews@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Ed Matthews

Estell McAllister

Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: emcallister@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Estell McAllister

Amy Sell

Minister of Discipleship and Formation
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 41
Email: asell@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesday-Friday, Sunday

Read More...

Comments Off on Amy Sell

Chuck Teague

Building Manager
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 34
Email: cteague@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Chuck Teague

Cory Unthank

Minister of Youth and Young Adults
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 30
Email: coryunthank@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Cory Unthank

Jennifer Williams

Office Coordinator
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x44
Email: jwilliams@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Jennifer Williams

Tim Williams

Security Guard
Days on Duty: Varies
E-mail: TimothyWilliams93@aol.com

Read More...

Comments Off on Tim Williams